Thesis Printing and Binding Reviews

Welcome to DB Bookbinders’ reviews and testimonials page!

We are proud to provide our customers with quality thesis printing and binding services. Read what our customers have to say about their experience with us and see why we are the best choice when it comes to bookbinding.

Our reviews and testimonials speak for themselves, so take a look and see why DB Bookbinders is the go-to for all your bookbinding needs.

Past or current customer?

We love to hear what our customers think – the good, the bad, that help us to improve our service and continue playing a positive role in educating current and future students on the art of Thesis binding and printing.

Leave your own review on the following platforms below.  

Our Google Reviews for Thesis Binding and Printing

EXCELLENT
99 reviews on
Wilson G
Wilson G
22. May, 2023.
Quality of the print, bindning, and leather is perfect. You can tell the people working at DB Bookbinders take the time and care to ensure a quality product. Their communication is also highly regarded. The colour leather I was after was not available but I was willing to wait a few months and it was worth it to get what I wanted.
L Louie
L Louie
10. April, 2023.
I graduated last year and didn't think about printing my doctoral thesis until recently. Found DB Bookbinders and I'm so happy when I picked it up! Wish I done it earlier, but it's never too late:)
Gerry Burke
Gerry Burke
7. April, 2023.
I couldn't have been more pleased. Excellent service and advice and a finished product that ticked all the boxes.
Dale Wyatt
Dale Wyatt
2. April, 2023.
The team at DB Bookbinders have always been fantastic to deal with. We have used them to produce, custom/branded folders, compendiums, note books, diaries and much more. The products that DB produces is of high quality and really represent our brand in professional way. Better yet, it's all local Australian Made and we know our business is contributing to another local businesses success. We have a national company and DB Bookbinders delivers exceptional results to all our offices. I would highly recomend anyone, especially business owners and corporate organisations getting your printing, binding and custom products from DB Bookbinding.
Ruth Marshall
Ruth Marshall
31. March, 2023.
Excellent result. Thank you DB. The bound thesis looked fabulous when it arrived, and we were kept updated on progress of printing and binding.
Atsushi Shibaoka
Atsushi Shibaoka
31. March, 2023.
Doing everything on line, there is always a niggling feeling and a question "will this end well"? Some clunky aspects of the online form heightened these uneasy feelings at the time. However, I am glad to say it did. This ended extremely well! DB Bookbinders through their smart messaging system kept me informed at various stages of the process. The product was delivered on time and without any damage. Well done, DB Bookbinders! Mind you, I don't think I will be backing up with another PhD thesis anytime soon!
Betty Green
Betty Green
26. March, 2023.
I am impressed with DB Bookbinders; the online ordering was easy to navigate, receiving notifications throughout the printing and binding of my thesis confirmed my confidence in the professional service. When I received my Thesis, it was exciting and overwhelming. Thank you to the team of DB Bookbinders.
Katherine Kinder
Katherine Kinder
8. March, 2023.
Absolutely love my bound thesis made by DB Bookbinders, it looks so amazing! Loved the constant updates throughout the process and it was delivered promptly once finished. Thank you so much for your amazing work!! The only problem I had was with the courier, not a problem at all with DB Bookbinders - the courier had delivered my thesis to the wrong address, luckily it was only next door so it was found eventually. I would suggest using registered AusPost or a more reliable courier.
Jacqui Lavis
Jacqui Lavis
16. February, 2023.
I was so excited to get my bound thesis after 6 years of hard work! Thank you to the DB team for patiently answering my phone calls and getting my thesis ready for collection

Our Online Stores Thesis Binding Reviews

Powered by
4.7
Based on 128 reviews
1-10 of 128 reviews
  1. Excellent work and great service. Highly recommended!

  2. Beautifully finished!

  3. Amazing finished product. Great service along the way and very professional. Highly recommended!!

    Image #1 from Ryan W.
  4. DB Bookbinders did a great job printing and binding my thesis. There was an issue with the ordering form’s file upload but easily solved via email. Thank you!

  5. A thesis nowadays need only be digital, but there is something so special about holding a beautifully printed and bound entire body of work representing years of input in your hands. DB Bookbinders did an excellent job, as well as rapid production and delivery. An all round excellent experience. I would strongly recommend them for your work

  6. very happy with all aspects of the service. Thank you

  7. thank you to all for the beautiful restoration job on our family bible. it was falling to pieces but now its a brand new (not quite) book that can
    be passed down for another 100 plus years. thank you for the attention to detail, I really am so happy with the work done to restore the bible.

  8. The thesis looks amazing! The quality is great. It’s really so exciting to see it all together in a bound book. I will definitely recommend DB Bookbinders to friends and colleagues!

    Image #1 from Riley Scott
  9. Very good!

  10. From the moment I started the order process to the safe delivery of the thesis I could not have been happier. I was kept informed of the progress of the binding which was quite thrilling. The quality of this work is second to none. Thank you DB Bookbinders.

1 2 3 13